Fasa County is a county in Fars Province in Iran. The capital of the county is Fasa.

The county is subdivided into four districts:

  • Central District
  • Now Bandegan District
  • Sheshdeh and Qarah Bulaq District
  • Shibkaveh District

The county has four cities:

  • Fasa
  • Zahedshahr
  • Now Bandegan
  • and Sheshdeh

Fasa Attractions

Fasa Hotels