Haft-Rang (Seven Colors) Spring – Shahrood

Haft-Rang (Seven Colors) Spring – Shahrood

Farahzad Tash Area and Seven Colors Spring are located in the protected area of Shahrood County and on the central Alborz Mountains in the north of this county. Agriculturist and animal husbandry are the major jobs of people due to abundant water and green grasses in the area.

Seven Colors Spring has always been the center of attention of the local people due to the beauty of its springs and its health benefits. In Seven Colors Spring, you can see navy, blue, turquoise, soapy, orange, mercury and brown colors.

Seven Colors Spring was registered in 1386 along with Farahzad as the best tourist areas.

About Shahrood

read more about Shahrood

Shahrood Attractions

Shahrood Hotels